View navigation

Lady Lumley's School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Contact Us

Lady Lumley's School

Swainsea Lane
Pickering
YO18 8NG

Telephone: 01751 472846
Fax: 01751 477259
E-Mail: admin@ll.coastandvale.academy

Please contact the admin team for enquiries and they will direct them to correct individual. 

Headteacher: Ms Clair Foden 

SEN co-ordinator: Miss Sue Robinson s.robinson@ll.coastandvale.academy

Student Support Team

Y6 And Y7: Mrs Danielle Allen d.allen@ll.coastandvale.academy 

Y8: Ms Angela Gilbert a.gilbert@ll.coastandvale.academy

Y9: Mrs Lisa Gill li.gill@ll.coastandvale.academy

Y10: Mrs Kate Gibbs k.gibbs@ll.coastandvale.academy

Y11: Mrs Emma Steadman e.steadman@ll.coastandvale.academy

Sixth Form: pastoral@ll.coastandvale.academy


To contact the Chair of Governors, please email chair@ll.coastandvale.academy or write to Chair of Governors, Lady Lumley's School, Swainsea Lane, Pickering, YO18 8NG

If a parent/carer would like a paper copy of the information on the website please complete the contact us form specifying what elements you would like.

Contact Us





Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com